Contact Us

Contact Us

WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly. Contact information required. Anonymous or invalid information will be discarded.

Specific questions regarding…

Membership, facility rentals: Joe Loutsch, Member Services Manager
jloutsch@nwsymca.org

Wellness Center, Wellness programs, Prescription Health, Group Fitness classes: Jacque Perez, Wellness Director
jperez@nwsymca.org

Youth Sports programs, Aquatics, lifeguarding, Swimming Lessons: Ryan Dunkel, Sports & Recreation Director
rdunkel@nwsymca.org

Donations, volunteering, service projects: Bea Biedenfeld, Volunteer and Training Coordinator
bbiedenfeld@nwsymca.org

Youth Center, Child Watch, Y Summer Camp, Days Out, Parents’ Night Out: Corrin Mikkelson, Youth Development Coordinator / Y Summer Camp Director
cmikkelson@nwsymca.org

Media requests, special events, website, online registration troubleshooting: Chris DeRoin, Digital Marketing & Media Coordinator
cderoin@nwsymca.org

Other Contacts:

Kevin Engel-Cartie, CEO
kevin@nwsymca.org

Brad Colt, CFO / Controller
bcolt@nwsymca.org

Holly Anderson, Graphic Designer & Marketing Coordinator
handerson@nwsymca.org

Gloria Beldin, Office Coordinator
gbeldin@nwsymca.org

Brandon Cox, Facilities Director
bcox@nwsymca.org

Erica DeLeon, Development and Community Engagement Director
edeleon@nwsymca.org