Contact Us

Contact Us

WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly. Contact information required. Anonymous or invalid information will be discarded.

Specific questions regarding…

Membership, Facility Rentals, Volunteer Opportunities, and Online Registration Troubleshooting: Kelli Horton, Member Services Director
khorton@nwsymca.org

Youth Sports and Recreation Programs: Adam Mueller, Sports & Recreation Director
amueller@nwsymca.org

Wellness Center, Wellness Programs, Prescription Health, and Youth Development: Jacque Perez, Senior Program Director
jperez@nwsymca.org

Aquatics and Lifeguarding: Cailee Trudo, Aquatics Director
ctrudo
@nwsymca.org

Wellness, Group Exercise, and Aquatics: Christina Calcagno, Program Coordinator
ccalcagno@nwsymca.org

Summer Care and Youth Development: Jalisa Oetken & Joanna Montepeque, Youth Development Coordinators, respectively: joetken@nwsymca.org
jmontepeque@nwsymca.org

Other Contacts:

Brad Colt, CFO / Controller
bcolt@nwsymca.org

Jason Reynoldson, Facilities Director
jreynoldson@nwsymca.org