Contact Us

Contact Us

WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly. Contact information required. Anonymous or invalid information will be discarded.

Specific questions regarding…

Membership, facility rentals: Joe Loutsch, Member Services Manager
jloutsch@nwsymca.org

Wellness Center, Wellness programs, Group Fitness classes: Jacque Perez, Wellness Director
jperez@nwsymca.org

Youth Sports programs, Aquatics, lifeguarding, Swimming Lessons: Ryan Dunkel, Sports & Recreation Director
rdunkel@nwsymca.org

Donations, volunteering, sponsorships, events: Molly Hewitt, Development Director
mhewitt@nwsymca.org

Youth Center, Child Watch, Summer Camp, Days Out, Parents’ Night Out: Corrin Mikkelson, Youth Development Coordinator / Y Summer Camp Director
cmikkelson@nwsymca.org

Media requests, website, online program registration: Chris DeRoin, Digital Marketing & Media Coordinator
cderoin@nwsymca.org

Other Contacts:

Kevin Engel-Cartie, CEO
kevin@nwsymca.org

Brad Colt, CFO / Controller
bcolt@nwsymca.org

Holly Anderson, Graphic Designer & Marketing Coordinator
handerson@nwsymca.org

Brandon Cox, Facilities Director
bcox@nwsymca.org

Gloria Beldin, Office Coordinator
gbeldin@nwsymca.org