Contact Us

Contact Us

WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly. Contact information required. Anonymous or invalid information will be discarded.

Specific questions regarding…

Membership, facility rentals, volunteer opportunities, online registration troubleshooting: Kelli Blair, Member Services Manager
kblair@nwsymca.org

Youth Sports programs, Aquatics, Swimming Lessons: Joe Loutsch, Sports & Recreation Director
jloutsch@nwsymca.org

Wellness Center, Wellness programs, Prescription Health, Group Fitness classes: Jacque Perez, Wellness Director
jperez@nwsymca.org

Lifeguarding, Summer Camp: Ryan Dunkel, Sports & Recreation Director
rdunkel@nwsymca.org

Media requests, promotions/advertising, special events, website: Ryan Martinez, Director of Communications
rmartinez@nwsymca.org

Other Contacts:

Kevin Engel-Cartie, CEO
kevin@nwsymca.org

Brad Colt, CFO / Controller
bcolt@nwsymca.org

Brandon Cox, Facilities Director
bcox@nwsymca.org

Erica DeLeon, Development and Community Engagement Director
edeleon@nwsymca.org