Contact Us

Contact Us

WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly. Contact information required. Anonymous or invalid information will be discarded.

Specific questions regarding…

Membership, facility rentals, volunteer opportunities, online registration troubleshooting: Kelli Blair, Member Services Director
kblair@nwsymca.org

Youth Sports programs: Dan Bittinger, Sports & Recreation Director
dbittinger@nwsymca.org

Wellness Center, Wellness programs, Prescription Health, Group Fitness classes: Jacque Perez, Wellness Director
jperez@nwsymca.org

Aquatics, Lifeguarding, Swim Lessons: Dan Bittinger, Sports & Recreation Director
dbittinger@nwsymca.org

Summer Camp: MacKenzie Daniels, Summer Camp Director
mdaniels@nwsymca.org

Media requests, promotions/advertising, special events, website: Hannah Hemingson, Marketing and Development Director
hhemingson@nwsymca.org

Other Contacts:

Brad Colt, CFO / Controller
bcolt@nwsymca.org

Jason Reynoldson, Facilities Director
jreynoldson@nwsymca.org