Leadership Team

Leadership Team

MAKING A DIFFERENCE TOGETHER

We are a dedicated group of men and women joined together by a shared commitment to nurturing the potential of kids, promoting healthy living and fostering a sense of social responsibility. We believe that lasting personal and social change can only come about when we all work together to invest in our kids, our health and our neighbors. That’s why, at the Y, strengthening community is our cause.

Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure that everyone – regardless of age, income or background – has the opportunity to learn, grow and thrive.

Adam Corey, Director of Development and Corporate Partnerships
acorey@nwsymca.org

Brad Colt, CFO / Controller
bcolt@nwsymca.org

Brandon Cox, Facilities Director
bcox@nwsymca.org

Erica DeLeon, Director of Community Engagement
edeleon@nwsymca.org

Joe Loutsch, Sports & Recreation Director
jloutsch@nwsymca.org

Kelli Blair, Director of Member Services
kblair@nwsymca.org

Ryan Martinez, Director of Marketing and Communications
rmartinez@nwsymca.org

Ryan Dunkel, Youth Development Director
rdunkel@nwsymca.org

Jacque Perez, Wellness Director
jperez@nwsymca.org


Board of Directors

Volunteer leadership and support play a critical role in the Y’s ability to serve the community. Members of the Board commit hundreds of hours each year to this purpose and are an essential part of the Y Team!

2017 Board of Directors:
Steve Avery, Avery Brothers
Dirk Lohry, Nutra-Flo
Chad Markham, UnityPoint
Shiran Nathaniel, Morningside College
Matt Salvatore, City of Sioux City: Parks and Recreation
Josh Sherer, Aalfs Manufacturing
Dave Smetter
Robert Stewart
Marcia Waitt, Kind World Foundation
Norm Waitt, Waitt Company
Scott Wilson, Central Bank
Ron Yockey, Beef Products, Inc.