Leadership Team

Leadership Team

MAKING A DIFFERENCE TOGETHER

We are a dedicated group of men and women joined together by a shared commitment to nurturing the potential of kids, promoting healthy living and fostering a sense of social responsibility. We believe that lasting personal and social change can only come about when we all work together to invest in our kids, our health and our neighbors. That’s why, at the Y, strengthening community is our cause.

Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure that everyone – regardless of age, income or background – has the opportunity to learn, grow and thrive.

Rhonda Robson, CEO
rrobson@nwsymca.org

Brad Colt, CFO
bcolt@nwsymca.org

Kelli Horton,  Member Engagement Director
khorton@nwsymca.org

Jacque Perez, Wellness Director
jperez@nwsymca.org

Jason Reynoldson, Facilities Director
jreynoldson@nwsymca.org

Adam Mueller, Sports & Recreation Director
amueller@nwsymca.org

Cailee Conlon, Aquatics Director
cconlon@nwsymca.org


Board of Directors

Volunteer leadership and support play a critical role in the Y’s ability to serve the community. Members of the Board commit hundreds of hours each year to this purpose and are an essential part of the Y Team!

2020 Board of Directors:
Chad Markham, UnityPoint Health – St. Luke’s
Shiran Nathaniel, Morningside College
Josh Sherer, Avalon
Marcia Waitt, Kind World Foundation
Norm Waitt Jr., Waitt Company
Rebecca Nelson, Rawlings Law Firm
Matt Salvatore, Sioux City Parks & Recreation
Dan Heffernan, Tyson Fresh Foods
Araceli De Anda, Oligmueller Law Firm
Margarite Reinert, Briar Cliff University