Leadership Team

Leadership Team

MAKING A DIFFERENCE TOGETHER

We are a dedicated group of men and women joined together by a shared commitment to nurturing the potential of kids, promoting healthy living and fostering a sense of social responsibility. We believe that lasting personal and social change can only come about when we all work together to invest in our kids, our health and our neighbors. That’s why, at the Y, strengthening community is our cause.

Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure that everyone – regardless of age, income or background – has the opportunity to learn, grow and thrive.

Rhonda Robson, CEO
rrobson@nwsymca.org

Brad Colt, CFO
bcolt@nwsymca.org

Kelli Horton, Member Engagement Director
khorton@nwsymca.org

Jacque Perez, Senior Program Director
jperez@nwsymca.org

Jason Reynoldson, Facilities Director
jreynoldson@nwsymca.org

Adam Mueller, Sports & Recreation Director
amueller@nwsymca.org

Cailee Conlon, Aquatics Director
cconlon@nwsymca.org

2020 Board of Directors

Volunteer leadership and support play a critical role in the Y’s ability to serve the community. Members of the Board commit hundreds of hours each year to this purpose and are an essential part of the Y Team!

Dan Heffernan, Tyson Foods

Chad Markham, Unity Point

Rebecca Nelson, Rawlings Law Firm

Shiran Nathaniel, Morningside College

Matt Salvatore, City of Sioux City Parks and Recreation

Rhonda Capron

Josh Sherer, Avalon

Marcia Waitt, Kind World Foundation

Araceli De Anda, Oligmueller Law Firm

Margarite Reinert, Briar Cliff University

Kelsey Keane, Siouxland Human Investment Partnership