Contact Us

Questions regarding…

Membership
Joe Loutsch, Member Services Manager
jloutsch@nwsymca.org

Wellness Center, Wellness Programs, Group Fitness Classes
Jacque Perez, Wellness Director
jperez@nwsymca.org

Youth Sports Programs, Aquatics, Swimming Lessons
Ryan Dunkel, Sports & Recreation Director
rdunkel@nwsymca.org

Donations, Volunteering, Sponsorships, Events
Molly Hewitt, Development Director
mhewitt@nwsymca.org

Youth Center, Child Watch, Summer Camp, Days Out, Parents’ Night Out
Corrin Mikkelson, Youth Development Coordinator / Summer Camp Director
cmikkelson@nwsymca.org

Website, online program registration
Chris DeRoin, Digital Marketing & Media Coordinator
cderoin@nwsymca.org

Other Contacts:

Kevin Engel-Cartie, CEO
kevin@nwsymca.org

Brad Colt, CFO / Controller
bcolt@nwsymca.org

Brandon Cox, Facilities Director
bcox@nwsymca.org

Gloria Beldin, Office Coordinator
gbeldin@nwsymca.org

Contact us…

Contact information required. Anonymous or invalid information will be discarded.
If you are seeking an Employment Opportunity, please include the position of interest in the comment section. Applications are available at the Y – or you may download it HERE