Days Out

No school? No problem!
Spend the day swimming, playing games in the gym and meeting new friends at the Y.

Child care available 7:30 AM – 5:30 PM each day out.

Please pack a sack lunch, gym shoes, swim attire and towel. A registration form must be filled out and signed once prior to check-in. Morning snacks will be provided.

Open to all children in Kindergarten through 5th grade.
Members- $20; Non-Members- $25 per child.

2014-2015 school year:
 
   

Winter Break Days Out
Friday December 19
Monday December 22
Tuesday December 23

Monday December 29
Tuesday December 30

Friday January 2, 2015

Future Dates:
Monday February 9 & Friday February 13
Monday March 30 – Friday April 3 (Spring Break)
Friday April 24
Thursday May 28 – Friday May 29
Monday June 1 – Friday June 5

REGISTER