Days Out

Days Out


kidsWhen school is out for the day, fun is in session at the Y! No need to worry about a place for the kids; they have the opportunity to spend the day swimming, playing games and meeting new friends at the Y with us.

Open to all children in Kindergarten through 5th grade who love fun and activities!
Child care is available 7:30 AM – 5:30 PM each scheduled day out.

Please pack a sack lunch, gym shoes, swim attire and towel for your child.

Y Members: $20; Non-Members: $25 per child per day

2015-2016 School Year Dates:
December 28 – 30
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Monday February 22
Friday, February 26
Thursday, March 24
Friday, March 25
Monday, March 28
Friday, April 22
Friday, May 13
Tuesday, May 31 – Friday, June 3
Monday, August 8 – Friday, August 12
Monday, August 15 – Friday, August 19
Thursday, September 29 – Friday, September 30
Friday, October 28
Thursday, December 22 – Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26 – Friday, December 30


-Days Out are non-refundable after registration.
-If minimum number of registrants is not met, event may be cancelled in advance.
A registration form must be filled out and signed prior to check-in. We will keep these forms on file for one year and must be updated annually. DOWNLOAD FORM.