Days Out

Days Out

NO SCHOOL? NO PROBLEM!

kidsWhen school is out for the day, fun is in session at the Y! No need to worry about a place for the kids; they have the opportunity to spend the day swimming, playing games and meeting new friends at the Y with us.

Open to all children in Kindergarten through 5th grade who love fun and activities!
Child care is available 7:30 AM – 5:30 PM each scheduled day out.

Please pack a sack lunch, gym shoes, swim attire and towel for your child.

Y Members: $20; Non-Members: $25 per child per day

register_purple

2015 Spring Break Bash:
Monday, March 30: Hawaiian Luau

Tuesday, March 31: Defy Gravity field trip (this waiver needs signed) - $30 per child
Wednesday, April 1: Boulder Beach
Thursday, April 2: Surf’s Up
Friday, April 3: Kings Pointe Waterpark field trip - $30 per child

2015 Dates:
Thursday, May 28 – Friday, May 29
Monday, June 1 – Friday, June 5
Monday, August 3 – Friday, August 7
Monday, August 10 – Friday, August 14
Monday, August 17 – Wednesday, August 19

Notes:
-Days Out are non-refundable after registration.
-If minimum number of registrants is not met, event may be cancelled in advance.
-A registration form must be filled out and signed prior to check-in. We will keep these forms on file for one year and must be updated annually.